Due to restrictions by Instagram, this feature is only available for Instagram Business accounts.

If you already have a business account, you can re-auth your widget using the business account option as detailed here.

If you want to convert your personal account to a business account, you can follow the steps details here.

Not sure if you have a business or personal account? Find out how to check here.

Did this answer your question?